Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

Michael Grümbel

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 09358 97008-0
E-Mail: info@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Klaus Peter Grümbel

Technische Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 09358 97008-0
E-Mail: info@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Matthias Kübert

Bauleitung
Telefon: 09358 97008-28
E-Mail: kuebert@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Dominic Schäfer

Bauleitung/Disposition
Telefon: 09358/97008-15
E-Mail: schaefer@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Justin Fiedler

Abrechnung
Telefon: 09358 97008-34
E-Mail: fiedler@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Andreas Payer

Abrechnung
Telefon: 09358 97008-12
E-Mail: payer@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Denislav Velev

Abrechnung
Telefon: 09358 97008-24
E-Mail: velev@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Michael Piegza

Kalkulation
Telefon: 09358 97008-16
E-Mail: piegza@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Markus Heim

Technischer Einkauf
Telefon: 09358 97008-13
E-Mail: heim@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Lars Schmitt

Vermessung
Telefon: 09358 97008-25
E-Mail: schmitt@gruembel-göessenheim.de

Louis Köhler

Vermessung
Telefon: 09358 97008-33
E-Mail: koehler@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Silke Theobald

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 09358 97008-11
E-Mail: theobald@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Angela Amtmann

Buchhaltung
Telefon: 09358 97008-29
E-Mail: amtmann@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Dorothee Hedhli

Personalbuchhaltung
Telefon: 09358 97008-17
E-Mail: hedhli@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Tom-Yannick Kunzmann

Auszubildender Kaufmann für Büromanagement/ Zentrale
Telefon: 09358/97008-14
E-Mail: kunzmann@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Verena Weismantel

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromangement/
Zentrale
Telefon: 09358/97008-33
E-Mail: weismantel@gruembel-goessenheim.de