Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dipl. Betriebswirt (FH)

Michael Grümbel

Kaufmännische Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 09358 97008-0

E-Mail: info@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Klaus Peter Grümbel

Technische Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 09358 97008-0

E-Mail: info@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Viola Sagrauske

Bauleitung

Telefon: 09358 97008-27

E-Mail: sagrauske@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Matthias Kübert

Bauleitung

Telefon: 09358 97008-28

E-Mail: kuebert@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Dominic Schäfer

Bauleitung/Disposition

Telefon: 09358 97008-15

E-Mail: schaefer@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Justin Fiedler

Bauleitung/Abrechnung

Telefon: 09358 97008-34

E-Mail: fiedler@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Nikolai Hramzow

Abrechnung

Telefon: 09358 97008-26

E-Mail: hramzow@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Stefanie Löhler

Abrechnung

Telefon: 09358/97008-12

E-Mail: loehler@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Michael Piegza

Kalkulation

Telefon: 09358 97008-16

E-Mail: piegza@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Sabrina Betzel

Zentrale und technischer Einkauf

Telefon: 09358 97008-13

E-Mail: betzel@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Louis Köhler

Auszubildender Bauzeichner

Telefon: 09358 97008-33

E-Mail: koehler@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Doreen Neun

Personalbuchhaltung

Telefon: 09358 97008-17

E-Mail: neun@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Silke Theobald

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 09358 97008-11

E-Mail: theobald@gruembel-goessenheim.de

Angela Amtmann

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 09358 97008-29

E-Mail: amtmann@gruembel-goessenheim.de


Emely Pfaff

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagment/ Zentrale

Telefon: 09358/97008-14

E-Mail: pfaff@gruembel-goessenheim.de